Am I Hungry? Mindful Eating for Students Instructor Training for current licensees

Now Online! Mindful Eating for Students Instructor Training is a comprehensive training to offer a flexible Mindful Eating for Students curriculum. Download Am I Hungry? Mindful Eating for Students Instructor Training information packet for detailed information.

Other Am I Hungry? mindful eating program licensees (Mindful Eating Program, Bariatric Surgery, Diabetes, Binge Eating) may participate in additional training to offer the Am I Hungry? Mindful Eating for Students at a significant savings. (Annual renewal fees are not cumulative so the highest annual renewal fee applies; therefore, there is no additional renewal fee.)

Training includes:

  • Twelve 90-minute training webinars with Michelle May, M.D. (these will be recorded).  The webinars are weekly from September 28, 2015 – December 14, 2015 at 4:30pm PST / 5:30 pm MST / 6:30pm CST / 7:30pm EST.
  • Am I Hungry? Mindful Eating for Students Instructor Training Guide
  • Eat What You Love, Love What You Eat for Students: A Mindful Eating Program to Fuel the Life You Crave
  • Am I Hungry? Mindful Eating for Students PowerPoints
  • Access to www.AmIHungry.net Mindful Eating for Students portal and forum
  • Includes 30 continuing education credit hours (see below)
  • Download Am I Hungry? Mindful Eating for Students Instructor Training information packet for additional information

Continuing Education Credits for Mindful Eating for Students Instructor Training:

  • Am I Hungry? is a Continuing Professional Education (CPE) Accredited Provider with the Commission on Dietetic Registration (CDR). CDR Credentialed Practitioners will receive 30 Continuing Professional Education (CPEs) for completion of this activity.
  • Am I Hungry? is approved by the American Psychological Association to sponsor continuing education for psychologists. Am I Hungry? maintains responsibility for this program and its content. This course is 30 CEs.

Instructor Michelle May, M.D. as owner of Am I Hungry?, P.L.L.C., has a financial relationship with this activity. There is no provision of commercial support for this program and there is no discussion of off-label usage of products during this activity.

Price: $399

Register Now Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestlinkedin